This is a unique opportunity to own commercial property in Historic Downtown Defuniak Springs. The Post is a village mixed-use building with approx 2,800sf of premiere fully renovated ground level office space with mixed use above. The ground level has two offices, one large executive office with ensuite conference area, board room and a large reception area. All rooms feature restored historic details. The Post was built in 1938 and served as the United States Post Office in DeFuniak Springs, FL for 50 years. Original main level details include terrazzo floors, marble wainscoting and Harold, a cast Bald Eagle who soars majestically above the main entrance. The Post is one block west of the Walton County Courthouse & a 30 minute commute from the beaches of South Walton.
Listing courtesy of 850 Properties - Santa Rosa Beach.